I had registered to the waitlist when I first heard about the release but then in the meantime got invited by a user. Today I woke up to a mail telling me I just got access so I guess I still count towards the count of the people you give access to. Not sure if what I wrote is understandable but basically if you release to 300 users I may have took a slot even though I already got access
