Skip to main content

Deleted messages do not stay in trash bin

When I delete a message from the Inbox, it moves briefly to the trash bin but bumps back into the inbox after a few seconds or refresh.

1 comment

Log in to comment and vote

Comments1

  • Adam

    Team•

    Sep 3, 2025

    We’re doing a major refactor, will fix this very soon, thank you!